ANTOC Female Voices of the 21st Century 129

A Not Too Obvious Collection
Quando iniciei esta colectânea não tinha em mira que ela se viesse a prolongar desta maneira, mas felizmente tem-se manifestado numerosa a quantidade de vozes femininas que se mantém fiel ao estilo criado pelas cantoras do século passado, recusando os padrões de ruído e de ausência de mensagem que caracterizam a produção musical deste século. Ultrapassamos as 2.500 vozes diferentes, número que deverá fazer as delícias de qualquer coleccionador e que constitui um sinal de esperança de que a música nunca morrerá. tune smith  

01 A.J. Croce - Ain't nobody's business if I do
02 Alice Babs - I didn't know what time it was
03 Angie Hart - Only love can break your heart
04 Arnold T - Bang bang
05 Beverly Jo Scott - Nights in white satin
06 Birgitta - Stand by your man
07 Christel Alsos - Suzanne
08 Dannielle Gaha - You don't know me
09 Roxanne George Bereck - Come together
10 Ellie Goulding - How long will I love you
11 Emiliana Torrini - If you go away
12 Esperanza Spalding - I'll look around
13 Frida Payne - Billie's blues
14 Gloria Coleman - When did you leave heaven
15 Rachel Moreau - Hotel California
16 Karin Hougaard - Non je ne regrette rien
17 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx *
18 Maria Kesselman - Dance me to the end of love
19 Mary Chapin Carpenter - I guess he'd rather be in Colorado
20 Melissa Bledsoe Fischer - Misty

* Blogger has been notified, according to the terms of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), that certain content in your blog is alleged to infringe upon the copyrights of others. As a result, we have reset the post(s) to "draft" status. (A bit of background: If we did not do this, we would be subject to a claim of copyright infringement, regardless of its merits. The DMCA is a United States copyright law that provides guidelines for online service provider liability in case of copyright infringement.)
The URL(s) of the allegedly infringing post(s) may be found at the end of this message. This means that your post - and any images, links or other content - is not gone. You may edit the post to remove the content in question and republish, at which point the post in question will again be visible to your readers.
If you believe that you have the rights to post the content at issue here, you can file a counter-notification. For more information on our DMCA policy, please see http://www.google.com/dmca.html.
The notice that we have received, with any personally identifying information removed, will be posted online by a service called Chilling Effects athttp://www.chillingeffects.org. We do this in accordance with the DMCA. You can search for the DMCA notice associated with the removal of your content by going to the Chilling Effects search page at http://www.chillingeffects.org/search.cgi and entering the URL of the blog post that was removed.
If it is brought to our attention that you have republished the post without removing the content in question, then we will delete your post and count it as a violation on your account. Repeated violations to our Terms of Service may result in further remedial action taken against your Blogger account including deleting your blog and/or terminating your account.
If you have legal questions about this notification, you should retain your own legal counsel.
Yours sincerely,
The Blogger Team 

Complainant Information:
Recipient Information:
Google, Inc. (Blogger)
Mountain View, CA USA
Infringement Notification for Blogger: 
Copyright Owner
Copyright work description 
Location of copyrighted work 
Location of infringing material 
Sworn Statements: 
I believe, in good faith, that the use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorised by the copyright owner, its agent or the law. I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in the notification is accurate and that I am the copyright owner, or am authorised to act on behalf of the owner, of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed. [checked] Signature 
Signed on this date of: